• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M886
Date Of Birth/Age
11/02/1998 26 years old
Height 160cm
Weight 55kg
Passport Yes
No of Siblings 6
Martial Status Single
No of Children N/A
Age of Children N/A
Nationality Burmese
Religion Christian
Education High School/Secondary/SMP
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $520
Language English :
Special Mention She achieved Health Care Assistant Course in Myanmar

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'BAWK SAN, from Myanmar, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Dietary Restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Name of dishes: Simple Chinese food, Myanmar food, stir fry vegetables, chicken soup, ABC soup, porridge, vegetables salad and willing to learn other cuisines
Language: English - -
Other skills: - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 2017 - 2018
  • Country of work: Thailand
  • Nationality / Race: Thai
  • Language Used: Thai/Burmese
  • Type of House: Clinic
  • Members in Family: N/A
  • Starting / Last Salary: $9000 balt
  • Age of Children / Elderly: N/A
  • Off Day's Given: 4
  • Duties detail: assist nursing, take vital signs and general cleaning
  • Reason for leaving: N/A
Employer 2
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 2022 - 2024
  • Country of work: Middle East
  • Nationality / Race: Omanis
  • Language Used: English
  • Type of House: Landed house
  • Members in Family: N/A
  • Starting / Last Salary: $120 Rial
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 77
  • Off Day's Given: 0
  • Duties detail: Taking care of ah ma, cooking and household chores.
  • Reason for leaving: Finished contract

This Helper Is Recommended For