• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M890
Date Of Birth/Age
21/08/1996 27 years old
Height 157cm
Weight 50kg
Passport N/A
No of Siblings 1
Martial Status Single
No of Children N/A
Age of Children N/A
Nationality Burmese
Religion Buddhist
Education High School/Secondary/SMP
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $500
Language N/A
Special Mention N/A

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'EI EI HLAING, from Myanmar, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Dietary Restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Language: N/A - - N/A
Other skills: cooking (Simple Myanmar food and willing to learn) - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 2022 - 2024
  • Country of work: Myanmar
  • Nationality / Race: Burmese
  • Language Used: N/A
  • Type of House: 2 storeys landed
  • Members in Family: 6
  • Starting / Last Salary: N/A
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 2, 4/70, 60
  • Off Day's Given: N/A
  • Duties detail: Take care kids, take care elderly, do housework, cooking
  • Reason for leaving: Apply job to Singapore

This Helper Is Recommended For