• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M889
Date Of Birth/Age
27/08/1992 31 years old
Height 158cm
Weight 75kg
Passport N/A
No of Siblings 1
Martial Status Divorced/Separated
No of Children 1
Age of Children 11
Nationality Indonesian
Religion Islam
Education High School/Secondary/SMP
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $600
Language Chinese/Mandarin :
English :
Special Mention N/A

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'LIYA WAROKAH, from Indonesia, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Dietary Restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Name of dishes: fried vegetables, Chinese soup, porridge, fried rice, fried noodles, soto, rendang, opor ayam, etc.
Language: Chinese/Mandarin - -
Language: English - -
Other skills: - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 2016 - 2020
  • Country of work: Taiwan
  • Nationality / Race: Taiwanese
  • Language Used: Mandarin
  • Type of House: Appartment
  • Members in Family: 5
  • Starting / Last Salary: N/A
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 91
  • Off Day's Given: 1
  • Duties detail: Taking care of Ahma (91yo wheelchair), walk slowly, manage her daily needs like showering, assist to toilet, changing diaper, feeding, etc. General housework and cooking.
  • Reason for leaving: Finished contract

This Helper Is Recommended For