• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M891
Date Of Birth/Age
11/01/1992 32 years old
Height 158cm
Weight 62kg
Passport Yes
No of Siblings 4
Martial Status Married
No of Children 2
Age of Children 12, 8
Nationality Indonesian
Religion Islam
Education High School/Secondary/SMP
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $700
Language N/A
Special Mention N/A

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'SULASTRI, from Indonesia, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Dietary Restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Language: N/A - - N/A
Other skills: cooking (chicken curry, fish curry, salad, mash potato, stir and fry vegetable, rendang, soto, chicken rice, sambal goreng, ayam merah, nasi biryani, roti kirai, sweet and sour fish and willing to learn more) - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 19/11/2020 - 06/06/2024
  • Country of work: Singapore
  • Nationality / Race: Malay
  • Language Used: Malay/English
  • Type of House: HDB
  • Members in Family: 5
  • Starting / Last Salary: $650
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 8, 3, 3 months old baby
  • Off Day's Given: 1
  • Duties detail: Take care baby, kids, do housework, cooking, grocery shopping
  • Reason for leaving: Finished contract

This Helper Is Recommended For