• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M882
Name WAI WAI MYINT
Date Of Birth/Age
18/01/1997 27 years old
Height 163cm
Weight 50kg
Passport Yes
No of Siblings 3
Martial Status Single
No of Children N/A
Age of Children N/A
Nationality Burmese
Religion Buddhist
Education High School/Secondary/SMP
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $600
Language English :
Special Mention She achieved Health Care Assistant Course in Myanmar

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'WAI WAI MYINT, from Myanmar, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Dietary Restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences

Skills

Assessment/Observation
Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Age range: 11,14
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Name of dishes: simple Chinese food, Myanmar food, stir fry vegetables, chicken curry, pork cury, ABC soup, fried noodles, fried fish, porridge and willing to learn other cuisines
Language: English - -
Other skills: - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 31 Aug 2022 - 16 Jan 2024
  • Country of work: Singapore
  • Nationality / Race: Chinese
  • Language Used: English
  • Type of House: HDB (4 ROOMS)
  • Members in Family: 5
  • Starting / Last Salary: $500
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 11,14,72
  • Off Day's Given: 1
  • Duties detail: taking care of children, taking care of ah ma (still can walk slowly but need to assist, cooking and household chores
  • Reason for leaving: She wish to end employment

This Helper Is Recommended For